Our Team


Core Committee

Akshay Kulkarni

  akshay.kulkarni@axisvnit.org

  +91 758 839 9506

Manas Tewani

  manas.tewani@axisvnit.org

  +91 940 513 9164

Nischay Singatkar

  nischay.singatkar@axisvnit.org

  +91 902 826 7298

Yogesh Rane

  yogesh.rane@axisvnit.org

  +91 909 663 0901

Karthik Madabushi

  karthik.madabushi@axisvnit.org

  +91 776 994 4369

Sachin Nethi

  sachin.nethi@axisvnit.org

  +91 966 564 4492

Prathmesh Mise

  prathmesh.mise@axisvnit.org

  +91 957 920 7408


Treasurer

Rohit Muley

  rohit.muley@axisvnit.org

  +91 855 104 2078


Publicity Team

Abhay Joshi

  abhay.joshi@axisvnit.org

  +91 860 075 1832

Jeetu Ram

  jeetu.ram@axisvnit.org

  +91 860 008 4806

Megha Asawa

  megha.asawa@axisvnit.org

  +91 973 045 9546

Mihir Hardikar

  mihir.hardikar@axisvnit.org

  +91 940 406 2793

Roli Gupta

  roli.gupta@axisvnit.org

  +91 770 915 0511


Creative Team

Atharva Jakkanwar

  atharva.jakkanwar@axisvnit.org

  +91-988 136 7320

Honey Gupta

  +91 942 244 6270


Website Team

Mrudul Tarwatkar

  mrudultarwatkar@axisvnit.org

  +91-808 780 5581

Shaik Mansoor Mohammad

  +91 842 182 4676

Rounak Digambar

  +91 985 073 9025





Feel that tingling in your fingertips?

That's the magnetic urge to contact us






Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology,
South Ambazari Road,
Nagpur,
Maharashtra.
PIN 440010 (India)



Facebook
Youtube
Twitter
G+