TIMELINE TSHIRT SIGNUP
×
 
 
 

  Ashlesha Anandikar

  ashlesha.anandikar@axisvnit.org

  +91 7588741622
   
 
 

  Eshant Kubde

  eshant.kubde@axisvnit.org

  +91 8446305371
   
 
 

  Harshal Charde

  harshal.charde@axisvnit.org

  +91 8983973404
   
 

Core-Coordinators

 

  Prasad Mudde

  prasad.mudde@axisvnit.org

  +91 9422021422
   
 
 

  Ritvik Joshi

  ritvik.joshi@axisvnit.org

  +91 9823215450
   
 
 

  Siva Kumar Lakkoju

  sivakumar.lakkoju@axisvnit.org

  +91 7382964696
   
 
 
 
 

  Sumedh Tawade

  sumedh.tawade@axisvnit.org

  +91 7038919266
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Core-Coordinators

 
 
 

  Ashlesha Anandikar

  ashlesha.anandikar@axisvnit.org

  +91 7588741622
   

 
 

  Eshant Kubde

  eshant.kubde@axisvnit.org

  +91 8446305371
   

 
 

  Harshal Charde

  harshal.charde@axisvnit.org

  +91 8983973404
   

 
 

  Prasad Mudde

  prasad.mudde@axisvnit.org

  +91 9422021422
   

 
 

  Ritvik Joshi

  ritvik.joshi@axisvnit.org

  +91 9823215450
   

 
 

  Siva Kumar Lakkoju

  sivakumar.lakkoju@axisvnit.org

  +91 7382964696
   

 
 

  Sumedh Tawade

  sumedh.tawade@axisvnit.org

  +91 7038919266
   
 
 

Treasurer

 
 

  Dhawal Renge

  dhawal.renge@axisvnit.org

  +91 8087711063
   
 
 

Publicity In-Charge

 
 

  Amar Poosarla

  amar.poosarla@axisvnit.org

  +91 7028399800
   

 
 

  Ashwarya Jain

  ashwarya.jain@axisvnit.org

  +91 9828458618
   

 
 

  Mirza Ahmed

  ahmed.mirza@axisvnit.org

  +91 8551992973
   

 
 

  Prachi Dewangan

  prachi.dewangan@axisvnit.org

  +91 7697755244
   

 
 

  Rugved Gharote

  rugved.gharote@axisvnit.org

  +91 7756988911
   
 
 

Web & App Developers

 
 
 

  Sharvil Nagarkar

  sharvil.nagarkar@axisvnit.org

  +91 9172323140
   

 
 

  Atharva Parwatkar

  atharva.parwatkar@gmail.com

  +91-9405908448
   

 
 

  Saurabh Rathi

  saurabhrathi1234@gmail.com

  +91-8793042721
   

 
 

  Abhishek Gautam

  gautam.abhishek46@gmail.com

  +91 8392988541
   

 
 

  Kartik Raut

  kartikraut2497@gmail.com

  +91-8408011312
   
 
 

Professors In-Charge

 
 
 

  Dr. S.S. Bhat

  Associate Professor

  Department of Electrical Engg.

 

 
 

  Dr. Vilas R. Kalamkar

  Professor

  Department of Mechanical Engg.


 
 

  Dr. Sachin A. Mandavgane

  Associate Professor

  Department of Chemical Engg.

 

 
 

  Dr G. Hemachandra

  Associate Professor

  Department of Applied Physics


 
 

  Dr. M. Devakar

  Assistant Professor

  Department of Mathematics